Supervisory authorities

CNRS

Our LABEX

Our Networks

Search




Visitors logged in: 6


Home > Laboratory > Former members of the laboratory

Anciens membres d’EDB

by Frédéric Magné - published on , updated on

Joris Bertrand http://www.jorisbertrand.com
Yann Bourgeois http://yannbourgeois.com
Juliane Casquet http://julianecasquet.wordpress.com
Nicolas Charpin No personnal website
Lorenza Conti No personnal website
Lise Comte http://lisecomte.free.fr
Chloé Delmas https://sites.google.com/site/chloedelmas
Staffan Jacob http://jacobstaffan.wordpress.com
Aurélie Khimoun https://sites.google.com/site/akhimoun
Adeline Loyau http://www.adeline-loyau.net
Pierre-Jean Malé http://www.pjg-male.com
Thomas Merkling https://sites.google.com/site/merklingthomas
Natalia Norden http://natnorden.fundacioncedrela.org
Thomas Pool http://thomaspool.org/index.html
Erwan Quéméré http://www.quemere.fr
Réjou-Méchain Maxime https://sites.google.com/site/maximerejoumechain
Villeger Sébastien http://villeger.sebastien.free.fr